English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
  • by Asbjoern_olsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Nice Gaming Receiver.
it got it in 20 days as Promissed.

Help Note:
if People got Problems running getting it to Funktion , Here is a Decent Guide how to get it Working.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvjlkaZsGig

Im using Windows 8.1 and i Can confirm this guide Works.
Nice Gaming Receiver.
it got it in 20 days as Promissed.

Help Note:
if People got Problems running getting it to Funktion , Here is a Decent Guide how to get it Working.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvjlkaZsGig

Im using Windows 8.1 and i Can confirm this guide Works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maronde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

It arrived. It worked. Its great! It arrived. It worked. Its great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myckelzwier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Excelent, works like a charm, with several controllers at once. Excelent, works like a charm, with several controllers at once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svante.alm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

This i a usefull device to have multipple use of your XBOX controll. No probles so far, but the submitted disc with drivers must be used to install (Windows 7 x64) This i a usefull device to have multipple use of your XBOX controll. No probles so far, but the submitted disc with drivers must be used to install (Windows 7 x64)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ali_chahrour1995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

This product was received on good timing. I thought I screwed up for a second because it was windows 7 compatible only, and I had windows 8. A google search solved the issue and the wireless adapter works perfectly with games (Steam games, that is.)

Would recommend to a friend.
This product was received on good timing. I thought I screwed up for a second because it was windows 7 compatible only, and I had windows 8. A google search solved the issue and the wireless adapter works perfectly with games (Steam games, that is.)

Would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rehan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

works perfectly on Windows 8 64bit works perfectly on Windows 8 64bit

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by visserdave72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Fast delivery. Good product. Works as it should. Fast delivery. Good product. Works as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by assa_9_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Perfect for PC gamers, Makes your PC in to a Xbox One system Perfect for PC gamers, Makes your PC in to a Xbox One system

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chr.kj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Great product. Nothing more to say. Great product. Nothing more to say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by broneilrouel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Does what it should , no surprises here . Good quality adapter and the range is quite reasonable for me , it will work a foot or so away , like the Xbox 360 basically . Does what it should , no surprises here . Good quality adapter and the range is quite reasonable for me , it will work a foot or so away , like the Xbox 360 basically .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest