English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Good product just like the picture thanks for it Good product just like the picture thanks for it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carsten Sommer
  • Jan 20, 2016

It works, but I had problems connecting and sometimes there the connection disappairs, but overall a ok product. It works, but I had problems connecting and sometimes there the connection disappairs, but overall a ok product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by csgyozo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

...................................................... ......................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

The device works perfectly! I do not have an optical drive on my laptop, which makes it impossible to use the driver cd, but since there is an easy workaround by installing it manually, there is absolutely no problem.

I have used it now for a couple of weeks, and a havent had any complaints. I havent checked the range or anything, but up to 3 or 4 meters (my usual distance) there is no problem at all. Same goes for playing with multiple controllers, it works just fine.
The device works perfectly! I do not have an optical drive on my laptop, which makes it impossible to use the driver cd, but since there is an easy workaround by installing it manually, there is absolutely no problem.

I have used it now for a couple of weeks, and a havent had any complaints. I havent checked the range or anything, but up to 3 or 4 meters (my usual distance) there is no problem at all. Same goes for playing with multiple controllers, it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freestonejr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

All as described Worked well on Windows 10 All as described Worked well on Windows 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by login76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Works fine, good Design, good, game expierence!!!!!!! Works fine, good Design, good, game expierence!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bsf7854
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

cool
very very very nice......
cool
very very very nice......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenzocurti99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

55555555555555555555555555555555555555555555 55555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevendickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Just as I wanted. Not the single greatest adapter out there, but much cheaper than the official. This is my second due to the wire coming loose before the usb end so I recommend not unplugging it alot. Good purchase though works properly with the official xbox 360 wireless adapter drivers. Just as I wanted. Not the single greatest adapter out there, but much cheaper than the official. This is my second due to the wire coming loose before the usb end so I recommend not unplugging it alot. Good purchase though works properly with the official xbox 360 wireless adapter drivers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by droid_decon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

does what it says it does nothing more nothing less.
good price quality relation
does what it says it does nothing more nothing less.
good price quality relation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest