English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1535 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kpochmarska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it :) those hearts are perfect for every opportunity and fit to everything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khayal.manthoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

it is look like the picture perfect quality and the it delivered on time I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enas.ibraheem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

I love them, I get a lot of compliments on them and they are not too small and not too little

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.somenou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I really liked these earrings but one of the pairs had space between it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juancito_97_03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2017

muy buen producto ....llego en el tiempo determinado y es como dice en la descripcion ! 100% recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky.falcao35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

Produto muito bom! Parece ser bem duradouro, eu gostei muito e recomendo para todos!
Demorou apenas alguns dias para chegar!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tnastja2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

спасибо)
Бижутерия очень понравилась

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lisah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

They are really cute and of good quality. I love them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alehina.masha27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Отличные серьги)очень милые и аккуратные)вы не пожалеете)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by md.mcarreto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Me gustaron mucho, son idénticos a los de la foto :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Simple Style Fashion Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women Korean Simple Fashion Alloy Earrings Circular Geometry Circle Earrings 1pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Birthstones Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion European Synthetic Gemstones Resin Rhinestone Alloy Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Crystal / Silver Plated Silver
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Triangle Shape Jewelry For Daily Casual Office & Career
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Classic Smooth and Shinning 316L Stainless Steel Gold Plated Bracelets Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Classic Men‘s Charm Stainless Steel Bracelet  (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Rhinestone Floral Costume Jewelry Crystal Alloy Flower Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest