English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by auroradomenech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

SIN PALABRA, demasiado preciosos, super brillantes, me encantan estos pendientes, os los recomiendo chicas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olga2703
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Прекрасные серьги. Заказ дошел очень быстро, спасибо магазину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suju
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Very elegant earrings, quite unusual, they will make a statement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k_brit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

They're longer than I expected but they're pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osoroshii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Very pretty, exactly as showing on the pictures. I enjoy wearing them to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriakloos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

very pretty.. Love them...................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amyli1357
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

The earring is very beautiful. I gave this to my friends and she loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thornea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

It is very beautiful, just keep in mind it's a bit on the heavy side since they're rather big :)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tieske.schroer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Truly beautiful big earrings. They give you a certain eastern look. They stand out and are shiny. Also, they are not very heavy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chantalleugs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Super mooi!! Langer als ik had verwacht maar geen lood zware oorbellen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Persian Moon Resin Gem-Studded Earrings
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 White Pendant Necklaces Pearl / Alloy Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 U7® 18K Chunky Gold Filled Necklaces Yellow Gold Plated Figaro Chains High Quality Jewellery For Men 6MM 50CM
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Stainless Steel Gold&Silver Round Chain Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 U7® Women\'s 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Pendant Earrings Choker Necklace Rhinestone Jewelry Sets
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 18K Rose Gold Plated Cut Swiss Cubic Zirconia Diamond Halo Engagement Ring  Imitation Diamond Birthstone
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Classic Heart Green Quartz Pink Topaz Blue Topaz Amethyst Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Black Wedding Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings / Rings(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 925 Silver Beautiful Heart Necklace Bracelet Set
12% buyUSD $ 10.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest