English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (165 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

OTTIMO PRODOTTO COME DA DESCRIZIONE NESSUN PROBLEMA TEMPI D'ATTESSA MOLTO ALTO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xvalix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Ho ordinato la versione verde. E' un bel verde fluo! Mi è arrivato un pò graffiato ma per fortuna nella parte interna.
(Ho scelto la spedizione economica e il pacco è arrivato, in Sicilia, 19 giorni dopo la spedizione)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ReversoLuana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Bellissimo... Entra perfettamente al dito , ed è un anello veramente carino :)!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keglevich.21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

lo consigliolo consigliolo consigliolo consigliolo consigliolo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herchek.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

The ring came in the time it was promised in the quality I expected. My girlfriend loves it and get's compliments on it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by workfromhomemommy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Love the ring a lot perfect size and excellent quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnrichardson6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Simple and effective looks good and not too bulky

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lim.wanying
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Nice finishing of the ring, and the right size as well. Definitely stylish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snomu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Exactly what we were looking for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ijohnreu4thefew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I like this ring, the lime green is very bold!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Personality Anchor Elegant Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Zircon Wedding Promise Ring for Lady
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Diamond Crystal Diamond Hairpin
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 BaoGuang®Rainbow Color Loom Bands Set(1Pak Clips,1Hook,1 Looms,3pcs Pendant,1Box)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Drop Fashion Bohemian Beige Red Green Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Pendant Necklaces Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Amazing Silver Plated Girls Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Silver Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Retro Circular Pendant Alloy Earrings (Blue)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Fashion Sapphire Necklace Jewelry Sets(Set of 2)
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest