English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lpotter1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

So cute on our little puppy! It looked a little strange and uncomfortable at first, but we had it on upside down.....now it looks perfect! Well made. Good quality. So cute on our little puppy! It looked a little strange and uncomfortable at first, but we had it on upside down.....now it looks perfect! Well made. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janinehughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Very happy with this harness ad leash. Very happy with this harness ad leash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelena63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Love the items I received, nice quality for the price will shop here again. Love the items I received, nice quality for the price will shop here again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorcal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Very satisfied with the product Very satisfied with the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josannegauci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I bought the harness for my 4 month old Yorkie. It is the first harness but Zsa Zsa seems to be very comfortable in it. In fact I realise that its ideal for training my dog to take it for walks. The harness is very pretty also and any small dog would look great in it. I bought the harness for my 4 month old Yorkie. It is the first harness but Zsa Zsa seems to be very comfortable in it. In fact I realise that its ideal for training my dog to take it for walks. The harness is very pretty also and any small dog would look great in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baranpelingulbag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Thank you fast shippih and good harness Thank you fast shippih and good harness

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jam_tetova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

http://www.miniinthebox.com/it/imbracaturapet4fteguinzagliopericanixs1113inch_p331409.html http://www.miniinthebox.com/it/imbracaturapet4fteguinzagliopericanixs1113inch_p331409.html

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayra_silvera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Very beautiful and fits perfectly Very beautiful and fits perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psifrajer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Size XS is good for small puppy like chihuahua. This harness could be softer but it is nice. Size XS is good for small puppy like chihuahua. This harness could be softer but it is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theflowerfroglady
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Okay, but wish it used Velcro to connect. Okay, but wish it used Velcro to connect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest