English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by goopers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

The hoodie is very cute and he likes it. Fits well. Guess this is the start of my clothes shopping for my dachshund, Ziggy.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jemikaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

I am very satisfied with my product! I purchase the gray draw string hoodie for my puppy and i am very happy with it. It is as shown in images on the website. As far as shipping my product did arrive in the time that it said it would. I am currently ordering another an will recommend this site to lots of friends. Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

I found this sweater and the other 2 items to be of good quality and well made. The only problem I had with the items I purchased were that they were too small for my dog. I purchased size small for my 7.4 lb Yorkie. I should have purchased a size medium for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolariofrio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

I was expeting to received exactly this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tschulte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

This coat is made well and heavy for its type. It has snap closures instead of velcro. The coat has a pocket on the back and a functioning drawstring on the hood. Good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MP4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

fast delivery, item as described and all ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moagain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

The hood was so small it served only as a decoration. However the clothes itself was made of sturdy fabric and the design is really cute! overall goodbuy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilla.soregi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

On the picture looked a bit browner, but good quality and the measurements were correct.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dollyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

IL PRODOTTO' E DI OTTIMA QUALITA', MOLTO BEN RIFINITO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jekku-papillon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Hieman pienempi, kuin mitat tuotteen sivuilla. Just ja just mahtuu keskarivillikselle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Solid Black Orange Gray Ruby Gray/Red
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Orange Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Sweater Dog Clothes Party Casual/Daily Fashion Wedding Christmas New Year\'s Solid Light Blue Blushing Pink Blue Green Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Cartoon Casual/Daily Christmas Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Skulls Casual/Daily Keep Warm Black Gray Blue Pink
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Keep Warm / Reversible / Christmas
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Fashion Casual/Daily Keep Warm Orange Gray Purple Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Casual/Daily Keep Warm Christmas Red Blue
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Costume / Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cosplay / Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Stripe Fashion / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pet Toys Plush Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Durable Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Camouflage
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Bone Textile
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Jeans Cute / Cowboy / Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Lips Rubber Red Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest