English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 15, 2017

Very Nice!! Its a very nice cover for my iphone! Very Nice!! Its a very nice cover for my iphone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2016

Bought this for a friend who loves to take selfies. It fit her phone perfectly as very happy with this case will buy more in the future Bought this for a friend who loves to take selfies. It fit her phone perfectly as very happy with this case will buy more in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2015

Very nice! Good for the price........... Very nice! Good for the price...........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2015

i bought it for my sister and she loves it i bought it for my sister and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2015

Awesome cover. My daughter loved it! Awesome cover. My daughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 07, 2014

Item received to Brunei real fast in 5days! LOVE IT! Item received to Brunei real fast in 5days! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2014

VERY BEAUTIFUL; ITs a cheap case of good quality and powerful to use. VERY BEAUTIFUL; ITs a cheap case of good quality and powerful to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2016

On the picture it looks black but in real life it is somewhat more greenish. On the picture it looks black but in real life it is somewhat more greenish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 28, 2015

Good case cannot complain, good value for money Good case cannot complain, good value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest