English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 30, 2013

too cute for words, sizes were perfect for both my dogs, tyvm, price is great in comparison to the stores i have shopped in. already placed another order. great website. love it too cute for words, sizes were perfect for both my dogs, tyvm, price is great in comparison to the stores i have shopped in. already placed another order. great website. love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 14, 2014

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2013

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 14, 2013

Excellent and fast service. Fits perfectly on our chihuaua Excellent and fast service. Fits perfectly on our chihuaua

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute it shirt says it all would recommend very cute it shirt says it all would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2013

This is so describes my puppy, she is spoiled all her outfits come from this site! This is so describes my puppy, she is spoiled all her outfits come from this site!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2012

Thank you very much I loved it Thank you very much I loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2012

Perfect little tshirt to keep my puppy warm but also stylish! Perfect little tshirt to keep my puppy warm but also stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2013

My baby Neka really love the items that we have ordered from your company. The quality, the styles and the prices are the best we have found anywhere. My baby Neka really love the items that we have ordered from your company. The quality, the styles and the prices are the best we have found anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 27, 2013

So cute, great price. Ill be ordering more. So cute, great price. Ill be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest