English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (112 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 07, 2016

really smart drain cleaner which Im sure Ill be using a lot since I live in an older apartment where the drain can not always keep up. really smart drain cleaner which Im sure Ill be using a lot since I live in an older apartment where the drain can not always keep up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2015

Excellent seller,great product and fast delivery speed. Excellent seller,great product and fast delivery speed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2017

this is really good to use, I like the best ever. this is really good to use, I like the best ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 01, 2016

This item is Helping a lot and easy to use. Even nothing is stucked Still using to prevent any majore stucks. This item is Helping a lot and easy to use. Even nothing is stucked Still using to prevent any majore stucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2016

Very satisfied with the product. Very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2015

Have seen this demonstrated on TV. Should work well. Have seen this demonstrated on TV. Should work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2015

Does the job just fine! Good price. Does the job just fine! Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

Gonna try it in the bathroom. Cool yellow plasting magic. Gonna try it in the bathroom. Cool yellow plasting magic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2015

gooooodddddd Product
And arrived on time and fast
gooooodddddd Product
And arrived on time and fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

I have purchased other versions of this from WalMart and Home Depot and they worked great. This product worked just as well for a fraction of the cost! I have purchased other versions of this from WalMart and Home Depot and they worked great. This product worked just as well for a fraction of the cost!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest