English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loquetedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

In general, everything came together very well and everyone liked it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becuwe anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

THANKS PACKAGE WELL ARRIVE .... CORDIALLY YOUR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trabbix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

I love. The truth that this web surprises me with its products, I did not expect to find the ring that appeared in the Caribbean pirate movie. : D Im happy now.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CivettaBianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Beautiful ring, though I had to wait for it for two months and the measure is unfortunately too big.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angarade59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

beautiful jewel, which looks pretty like the real ring, a little refined.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hernandez.karen777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love it have gotten may complements on it. I dont usually wear rings but I took a chance and got this one and Im so happy with it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

This Ring by itself says a lot about you and your tastes, It says look at me, dont you wish you had one of these

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

I bought this ring purely for fun but its actually a very nice ring. More feminine looking than I anticipated and such a pretty colour. Lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shevvy Kershaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Doesnt really look like the picture. Definitely made with cheap stuff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleyweaver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

These are really pretty. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest