English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jymeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2016

Cette coque est très résistante, à la fois ludique car faisant un bruit de coup de feu comme les jouets pour enfants. Je l'apprécie déjà énormément, même si pour le moment je sais que je ne la mettrais pas hors de chez moi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artist.sa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayayork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

A good case, not falsely advertised. Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muhreeuh713
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Exactly like photo. Cool case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fattmmaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

i like it its very nice for boys :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kaouthar Hassani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Elle est parfaite pareil que sur la photo et de bonne qualité, pas peur dme le coffret dans la rue avec ??.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Domynes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

Super j'adore cette coque
Rien a dire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abigail Gaxiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

llego en excelente estado, me gusto mucho..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francy.vatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Bella, elaborata, uguale a quella in foto. cover davvero ottima e soprattutto di grand effetto, forse un po ingombrante me ne vale decisamente la pena prenderla!! xoxoxo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Coque original, rentre mais un peu encombrante pour la mettre dans la poche

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest