English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (107 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 09, 2015

Item received in good order and in loose packing. Item received in good order and in loose packing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2016

Works perfect, fits good and i have no problems useing this product. plus it is really cheap for for 2 stylus pens. Works perfect, fits good and i have no problems useing this product. plus it is really cheap for for 2 stylus pens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2014

Great product! its amost the same as the original. Good quality material and fits perfect. Took around a month to arrive (i live in Chile) but it worth it.

I will buy again in the future.
Great product! its amost the same as the original. Good quality material and fits perfect. Took around a month to arrive (i live in Chile) but it worth it.

I will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2014

What you see is what you get.Top deal! What you see is what you get.Top deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 17, 2014

Got here quickly, good condition. Will but from them again. Got here quickly, good condition. Will but from them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 29, 2014

This was my first order, and it arrived in time 8D
Best of all, it fits perfectly in my 3DS w
This was my first order, and it arrived in time 8D
Best of all, it fits perfectly in my 3DS >w<

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2014

Fits right my 3DS XL. Love it! Fits right my 3DS XL. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 06, 2014

Package came a little bit late but was satisfied with it. Items works great! Thanks! Package came a little bit late but was satisfied with it. Items works great! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2014

I am most pleased with the stylii I bought
Thank minibox :)
I am most pleased with the stylii I bought
Thank minibox :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2013

Its a stylus, it fits, great! Its a stylus, it fits, great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest