English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fren_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Súper padre el color, el ajuste. El arco metálico esta un poco Delgado pero por el precio en verdad es súper recomendable. El terminado en espejo es Divino. Más que contento con esta compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abel Wango
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

i am happy that i received it ...good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ossie.moraes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

received product in good condition value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ghulam Jaji
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

dear Sir/Madam as you I ordered Gold plated or Gold color mirror case for iPhone 6 plus I am sorry the order too small but you have to ship the right case which is iPhone 6 plus Gold color.
With Regards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Coque super; recommand ; pas déçu

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohammad_iqra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

bonne coque !!! Je la recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djspecialist27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

super produit facile a installé j'en suis super satisfait merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariohh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Elegante y muy buena calidad a buen precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vedannyboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Schitterend. Klasse. Echt heel tevreden van

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deysicm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

recien acaban de llegarme y en tan poco tiempo me doy cuenta de que estan muy bonitas en buen estado son buena calidad y las recomiendo el envio fue muy rapido excelente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 6Plus/6S Plus (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Bling Glitter Diamond Mirror Acrylic Back Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for iPhone 6 Plus/6S Plus
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest