English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iboris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiu.olteanu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

E cadoul perfect pentru orice femeie, la un pret rezonabil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by premalaljay123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

It was beautiful. I like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by super_shirin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

Looks really nice! Really light, don't even notice I'm wearing them until someone compliments me on them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Looks very nice and beatufull.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmw2amw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

These are very pretty but the pair I received do not stay closed on their own I had to add a clear back to hold it shut. Also, the posts are larger than other earrings which caused my daughter to not be able to wear them because it hurt to put them in her ears (I did not have the same issue). Otherwise, I'm extremely pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zijiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Very pretty. Would love it if they were slightly bigger and more polished.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jana.stoefs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

It's so beautiful!! I love it! Classy and stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjsjoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

kjempe fine å lette øredobber som passer til erhvert antrekk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Buchueva_Sveta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2015

Хорошие?необычные капельки,ажурные

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Alloy 18K gold Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Gift For Girlfriend European Clear Rhinestone Royal Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Classic Couple Fresh 22cm Women\'s Red Agate Cuff Bracelet(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 13.00
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Beads Stud Earrings Ball Earrings Double Sided Double Pearls Imitation Pearl Acrylic Gray Pearl Round Jewelry For Party Daily
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Non Stone Geometric Triangle Shape Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Euramerican Fashion Personalized Daily Casual Copper 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Earring Back Basic Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Gold Plated Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest