English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jameshanson21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Finally, a wonderful gaming headset that is great and at a fair price! Works great, simple set-up! Seriously i love this. Seems just as good as $200 head sets. Working great on my PC..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOUSAHH
  • Jan 13, 2016

good good good good good good good good good good

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo-barcena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Super nice product, especially for the price. Delivery time also pretty good, was shorter than expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Orlandogoxhaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Shipping so long, but its worth it :

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

a verry good headset good base would buy again 10/10

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sally
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

son very pleased with this set,
good colour and appears to be robust -we shall have to see how they cope with an 11yr olds treatment and use.
recommend red/black much better than previous pair white/blue

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adib rm
  • Jan 06, 2016

good product and i want him i will buy him

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kostyawizard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Great headset!!! I didn't get it when it said shipped though. But its a great headset for gaming and stuff like that. I would really recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kimmy1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

Delivery was really quick. I ordered it the 2nd of september and it arrived the 17th. It's a gift for my boyfriend, so I don't know about the quality, but I know that it looks gorgeous and the shipping was really easy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doubleedgecat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

I like the color a lot. They don't cancel all of the outside sound, but people said my mic works. I really like the cord wires. The cord is really long, too. Pretty comfortable. Kind of had to adjust headphones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plextone PC780 Wired Headphones (Headband) With Microphone/Volume Control/Gaming/Noise-Cancelling forMedia
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 KOTION EACH G2000 Over Ear Headband Wired Headphones Plastic Gaming Earphone Noise-isolating with Microphone with Volume Control Luminous
1% buyUSD $ 30.79
 Andoer Foldable Bluetooth Headphones Stereo Bluetooth 3.0 Super Bass Headsets 3.5mm Wired Earphone Hands-free w/ Mic White with Red for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AITA BT808 Foldable Bluetooth Stereo Headphone Headset Support SD TF FM Radio Music and Phone Call
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Binaural Bluetooth Headset with Charger and Microphone Ear Earphones High Fidelity Noise Reduction Headphones
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 V8 Business Earphone Fashion Universal Wireless Bluetooth Headset Stereo Earbuds Sport Earphone Handsfree Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TWS-R160 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Headset Stealth Binaural Ear Mini Bluetooth Module With Charging
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sades A7 7.1 Surround Sound Stereo Gaming Headset With USB LED MIC And Vibration Headphone For PC
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 OVLENG V8 Bluetooth Wireless Earphone Headset Music Headset Gaming Headset With Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gaming headphone G4000 Stereo Noise Cancelling Gaming Headset Mic HiFi Driver LED Light for PC
2% buyUSD $ 24.02
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
2% buyUSD $ 7.55
 B19 Headset Bluetooth FM Wireless Headset With Mark Stereo
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gaming headphone Stereo 7.1 Surround Pro USB Gaming Headset with Mic Headband Headphone
3% buyUSD $ 28.39
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KOTION EACH G9000 USB 7.1 Surround Sound Version Game Gaming Headphone
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Bluedio T2+ Bluetooth Stereo Wireless headphones Built in Mic Micro-SD/FM Radio BT4.1 Over-ear Headphones
4% buyUSD $ 30.23
 G1000 Stereo Over-ear Gaming Headset Headphones with 7 Colors Breathing LED Light With Microphone For Mac PC Computer(Green)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 JY-A6 In-Ear Stereo Earphone Game Headset Computer Headset Running Headset with Wheat Wire Control High-Fidelity Monitor Headset
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Stereo Headset In Ear Metal Earphone handsfree Headphones with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
5% buyUSD $ 4.73
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
5% buyUSD $ 1.89
 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit Metallic for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 A931 Over Ear Headband Wired Headphones Dynamic Plastic Gaming Earphone with Microphone with Volume Control Headset
6% buyUSD $ 27.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest