English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (149 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hco_mt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Tive excelentes recomendações do site. Não vejo a hora da minha mercadoria chegar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tzouvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Very nice, very practical but a little bigger than I expected!!! Thank you !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igi3008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Nice and great stuff and best !!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ethernityh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Works great, good space. Excellent for traveling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jadwhite1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Seems like a nice bag, not used yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smollaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

a little bit smaller than what I want. Still good for traveling!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpropst11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

I bought a blue one and I use it for my medicine, lady products, eye drops and keep it in my purse and it works like a charm! Really would recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rupeshenviro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

This is a very well designed product and meets my expectations
and I recommend this Good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

i have not recieved this item at all but Mini In The Box, refunded me and was very helpful and cooperative.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Travel Bag Travel Toiletry Bag Cosmetic & Makeup Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Portable Travel Storage for Clothes
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 4 PCS Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Shoes Bag Waterproof Dust Proof Multi-function Travel Storage for Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 PCS Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Portable Foldable Travel Storage Luggage Accessory Durable Large Capacity
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Barrel Shaped Travel Cosmetic Bag Nylon High Capacity Drawstring Drum Wash Bags Makeup Organizer Storage
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 sets Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable Durable Travel Storage Ultra Light(UL)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Portable Foldable Travel Storage Multi-function for Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Waterproof Case Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Portable Travel Storage Large Capacity Multi-function for Clothes Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Oxford Cloth Travel Bag Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage Travel Accessories for Emergency
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Storage Bag Earphone Headset Cable Zipper Bag Cable Storage Charger Digital Packing Box
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Underwear Storage Bag / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Durable Machine Washable Portable Multi-function for Travel Storage
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Travel Wallet Passport Holder & ID Holder Travel Passport Wallet Credit Card Protector Waterproof Portable Dust Proof Travel Storage
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Travel Bag Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Tote Cosmetic Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Cosmetic & Makeup Bag Waterproof
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Bag Travel Toiletry Bag Cosmetic Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Hanging Toiletry Bag Waterproof Dust Proof
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable for Travel Accessories for Emergency Travel Storage
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Toiletry Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Insert Organizer Handbag Cosmetic BagWaterproof Dust Proof Durable
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Toiletry Bag Cosmetic Bag Waterproof Dust Proof Travel Storage for Clothes
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Laundry Bag & Basket Portable Travel Storage for Clothes Nylon 30*40
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Travel Toiletry Bag Portable Multi-function Travel Storage for Clothes Bras Socks Underwear
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Portable Travel Storage for Clothes Bras Nylon / Floral
8% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest