English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (250 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bidebye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It works, he looked at me when I blew it. The real test will be if he hears it when hes off & running! Long wait but everything came in same box which is good.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catarina Gaspar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2017

Very good produt i recomend Nice And pratice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nexus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

La orden fue pagada y llegó en 8 días a México, por DHL, sin costo adicional y sin problemas. El silbato creo que no es ultasonico, emite un pitido audible y al soplar con fuerza se escucha aún más. Es más un silbato normal, pero de material durable. Lo utilizo para tratar de entrenar a mi perro. Me gustó! Ha sido un excelente servicio; esta ya es mi tercera compra.

Order delivered to Mexico with no complains and only 8 days after payed. It's a nice whistle but I think it's not ultrasonic, I can clearly listen the sound. Even so it's very useful for training my dog and I like it a lot! I'm pleased with the service and also I'm a returning costumer for third time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johziane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2017

O Produto veio em perfeito estado conforme o anúncio, estou muito satisfeita. Recomendo a compra neste site, Lavras, Minas Gerais, Brasil.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Vzhledem k tomu že zvuk píšťalky je slyšitelný lidským uchem tak opravdu nevím zda je to ultra :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivirm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Não ''e um apito que funciona para espantar caes e sim para adestramento, pequeno e pratico

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CHERYL Cavallaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2017

just what it advertised for and good quality it's worth the money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hickman_1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

IT IS A SUPER LITTLE WHISTLE MY PUPPY OF 9 MONTHS STOP IMMEDIATELY I BLOW THE WHISTLE,SHE HAS BEGAN TO TRIAN REALLY WELL SINCE IT ARRIVED.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pibblelover44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

Awesome Whistle. Works great and has a handy key ring attached. My dogs loved this whistle and respond really well to it. Definitely ordering another.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bikfalvi.elvira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Arata exact ca in descriere. Vom vedea rezultatele.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pet Dog Training Adjustable Ultrasonic Sound Whistle - SILVER
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Casual/Daily Gray Yellow Red
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Christmas Reindeer Ruby
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Brush Baths Double-Sided Massage Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Fashion Casual/Daily Keep Warm Orange Gray Purple Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable Polka Dot British Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Frog Textile
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Adjustable/Retractable Soft Running Casual Cosplay Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Collar LED Light Strobe/Flashing Solid TPU
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High-quality Pet Products Dog Accessories Cats Dogs Massage Glove Soft TPR Pet Bath Brush Shower Grooming Comb Right Hand Apply
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Geometic Blushing Pink Blue Gray
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Nylon Braided Square RoTow Three Traction Rop Random Color
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Outdoor Travel Camping Hiking Backpack Saddle Bag Rucksack Adjustable Backpack for Dog with Small Medium & Large Size
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dog Training Whistles Ultrasonic Portable
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Rain Coat Orange Yellow Blue Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Solid Cute Sports
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Flying Disc Cartoon Plate Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Solid Sports Keep Warm Windproof Gray Rose Brown Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1000M Pet Dog Training Collar Pet Training Collar Dog Trainer Water Resistant Rechargeable LCD Remote Electric Shock Dog Control 613-1-EU
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Adjustable Pet Dog Whistle Ultrasonic Training Dog Whistle Stainless Steel Flute Flute Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof / Cute Cotton / Fabric Green / Blue / Orange / Rose
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Bone Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Durable Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay Tiaras & Crowns Rainbow PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Red White Green Blue Pink Yellow Orange Silver Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Bowknot Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 The Pet Dog Dog Whistle Whistle Lanyard With Ultrasonic Dog Whistle
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Pet Toys Chew Toy Rope Textile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GPS Collar Wireless GPS Electronic/Electric Solid Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest