English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mr.Kummer
  • Mar 29, 2011

This is a very very useful thing.
+ it*s very small
+ it*s exact
+ it*s very simple to use I love it

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BlueSkyGuy
  • Jan 03, 2011

nice its small enough for the journey and it is almost cheaper than in other stores

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phweblink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

Battery came installed and was completly dead. I had a spare battery myself so used that and it works fine. Only hope it doesn't drain the batteries dead in a few days when not in use. Only time will tell. Hence 3 stars

Bought this to replace a much larger one I have. The much larger one has proven to be accurate and have had no suprises at the airport. As a comparison this new smaller one is reading a few grams heavier so I think it is also accurate. A 5 gram difference in readout on a 15kg bag is not something I worry about.

UPDATE: replacement battery is still working fine a month or more on, so was probably just a dud battery...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evspector
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Неожиданно классна штучка. Покупалась как подарок прикол. Однако, она ещё и работает. Занимает мало места, проста в понятна в работе. На рыбалку, на рынок да и просто в хозяйстве оказалась востребованной.
Удовольствие от покупки 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Okshin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Отличная удобная вещь, всегда со мной. Рыбалка, путешествия.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandojaco6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Balança digital, uso para pesar bikes e peixes, otima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_kolga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень точные весы с ценой деления 0.01 кг. Предел шкалы 29.99 кг

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fairytears
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Piccola, leggera, robusta, con anche la possibilità di effettuare la tara. Davvero un ottimo oggetto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phweblink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

works for me. Just use it to charge. Not sure about data.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luigipaternoster.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

arrivata dopo 12 giorrni. perfettamente funzionante. misura anche i grammi. acquisto consigliato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest