English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 02, 2016

Exactly what the product say it is! Light, the same colour as the pictures, good quality and you can take out the pill separator! Exactly what the product say it is! Light, the same colour as the pictures, good quality and you can take out the pill separator!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2015

Great to storing pills when travelling. Great to storing pills when travelling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2015

Very cool , and I will certainly ask again and recommend it to my friends Very cool , and I will certainly ask again and recommend it to my friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2015

everything like in the picture. big and colorfull and very spacious, i.ve got it the red one everything like in the picture. big and colorfull and very spacious, i.ve got it the red one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

Useful and colourful bom to keep my pills. Useful and colourful bom to keep my pills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2015

good product and good quality,recommend it good product and good quality,recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2015

i bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she really loves it. its super cute i bought this as a gift for my grandmother and she really loves it. its super cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2015

Very easy to keep tablets for on the road Very easy to keep tablets for on the road

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2015

keep my extra medicines in this container in my bag. great. keep my extra medicines in this container in my bag. great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 24, 2015

great bigger then expected Portable Individualized and Lovely Pill Case(Random Color) great bigger then expected Portable Individualized and Lovely Pill Case(Random Color)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Individualized and Lovely Pill Case
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Whitening Wrinkle Reduction Anti-Aging Restores Elasticity & Skin Luster Slimming Skin Rejuvenation Skin Lifting Massage Other Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Legs Body Waist Abdomen Back Shoulder Buttocks Massager Button Vibration Magnetotherapy Help to lose weight Portable Electric Relieve
1% buyUSD $ 25.79
 Power Toothbrushes Travel Size Adult ABS Food Grade Material
1% buyUSD $ 29.79
 Curling Iron Straighteners Crimper & Waver Wet & Dry Smoothing & Straightening Ionic Technology Swivel cord Power light indicator Electric
1% buyUSD $ 23.49
 1 pc Eyeglasses Cleaner Portable / Multi-function for Portable / Multi-function Microfiber / ABS - Black / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 JECPP F-168 hearing aid
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JECPP    F - 188   BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Led Bio-Feedback Portable Compact Practical Intelligent Snore Go Away(Red)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bio-Feedback Portable Compact Practical Intelligent Snore Go Away(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Jecpp V - 188 BTE volume adjustable sound enhancement amplifier radio hearing aid
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 15-Compartment Free Combination Plastic Storage Box for Hardware Tools
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AXON X-136 Best Hearing Aids Aid Voice Sound Amplifier Acousticon Ear Care Adjustable Tone
2% buyUSD $ 11.19
 AXON F - 137 Best Digital Hearing Aids Volume Adjustable Tone Hang Ear Sound Amplifier Audiphone
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AXON F-139 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
3% buyUSD $ 12.19
 ANOX C-109 Digital Rechargeable Pocket Hearing Aid in Ear Earphone Type Sound / Voice Amplifier Acousticon
3% buyUSD $ 16.90
 JECPP V - 135 BTE  Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Radio Hearing Aid
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 X-186 Best Digital Hearing Aids Volume Adjustable Tone Hang Ear Sound Amplifier Audiphone
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 K-80 Mini Adjustable Tone In-ear Best Invisible Sound Enhancement Deaf Volume Amplifier Hearing Aids
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 AXON F - 139 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JECPP V - 126MINI BTE sound enhancement amplifier\'s wireless hearing aid
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 K-86 Mini Adjustable Tone In-ear Best Invisible Sound Enhancement Deaf Volume Amplifier Hearing Aids
5% buyUSD $ 11.59
 LYGF Automatic Toothpaste Dispenser and Tooth Brush Holder Set
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 AXON F-18 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
6% buyUSD $ 13.69
 AXON V-183 New High Quality Axon Behind Ear wireless Hearing Aid
6% buyUSD $ 16.39
 1 Classic High Quality Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AXON F - 136 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 AXON F-138 New Arrival Low Power Wireless Deaf-aid Hearing Aid Behind Ear Audiphone Sound Amplifier
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 AXON F-16 New Small Hearing Aid Aids Sound Voice Amplifier Ear Care Audiphone Adjustable Tone
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 AXON F-22 New Invisible Smallest Audiphone Personal Best Sound Amplifier Adjustable Tone Hearing Aids Acousticon
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 AXON K - 88 BTE Volume Adjustable Sound Enhancement Amplifier Wireless Hearing Aid
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 AXON F-998 High Quality Rechargeable Hearing Aids Audiphone Sound Amplifier Adjustable Tone US Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 36.69
 AXON K-82 Best Digital Hearing Aid Aids Mini ITE Adjustable Tone Sound Voice Amplifier Acousticon
1% buyUSD $ 11.59
ATest