English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (83 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 15, 2015

Very cute, does what its supposed to do, great colours, very resistant. 100% recommended. Very cute, does what its supposed to do, great colours, very resistant. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 27, 2015

Loved it looks great, sticks really well, color blue looks amazing Loved it looks great, sticks really well, color blue looks amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2015

Really nice shipment.
The order come delayed for problems with high transit on Christmass.
I ordered 6 blue pieces, all of them are been included.

See the picture for confirm.
100% recomendad
Really nice shipment.
The order come delayed for problems with high transit on Christmass.
I ordered 6 blue pieces, all of them are been included.

See the picture for confirm.
100% recomendad

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2014

So many poeple like it ,thanks So many poeple like it ,thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2015

Incredible it works ! Really nice! Incredible it works ! Really nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2015

verey nice i like it sooooooo much verey nice i like it sooooooo much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2015

3 months... very long delivery :D overall... ok ;) 3 months... very long delivery :D overall... ok ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

fantastic, this my first experience with minithebox and quit happy fantastic, this my first experience with minithebox and quit happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2015

Just as excepted, sticks well. Just as excepted, sticks well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

Nice and funny. Nothing special to add. Nice and funny. Nothing special to add.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest