English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 29, 2015

perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2014

this product is veryvery good, its also still working. this product is veryvery good, its also still working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 28, 2014

I love that mini USB car charger the other one I had was good but this one I can charge two phones I love that mini USB car charger the other one I had was good but this one I can charge two phones

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2014

Works great for a great price. It even lights up to let you know its connected. Works great for a great price. It even lights up to let you know its connected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2014

Great product, work perfectly

Thank you

Its always a pleasure make shopping from you
Great product, work perfectly

Thank you

Its always a pleasure make shopping from you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2014

Good value for the money. It does what it needs to do. Good value for the money. It does what it needs to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

Arrived within expected period. Exactly what I wanted. Arrived within expected period. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

I received the product in 10 days, so Im satisfied. The Portable Mini Dual USB Car Charger doesnt fit in each charge component... I received the product in 10 days, so Im satisfied. The Portable Mini Dual USB Car Charger doesnt fit in each charge component...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2015

Too soon to tell but seems fine and great price Too soon to tell but seems fine and great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

Item als described, green led light when active Item als described, green led light when active

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest