English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (91 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by esainformatica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

Chegou no prazo que o site informe, 30 dias uteis. produto de excelente qualidade, acabamento. fiquei muito satisfeito valeu a pena esperar.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lugon.tec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

OLA PESSOAL, O PRODUTO CHEGOU COMO ESPERADO NO PRAZO E EM PERFEITO ESTADO CONTINUAREI A COMPRAR... E RECOMENTO ABS
JÁ FIZ O TESTE ESTA FUNCIONANDO PERFEITO

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maanba86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

O prazo de entrega é esse mesmo. Demora um pouquinho, mas chegou tranquilo.
Perfeito, sem nenhum problema com alfândega e nem nada. Certinho!
Agora to esperando a outra compra. hahaha

A princípio, achei que estava com defeito, mas é que o fone vc não ouve o jogo inteiro, e somente as conversas do pessoal que joga online.

O fone é muito bom, boa qualidade, e acabamento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giohan_guardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

chegou no previsto
em bom estado
minha primeira compra de muitas heheheh
eu tava com medo que era a primeiras vez
mas chego td certinho
podem confiar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thomas.gaathaug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

This is good. It looks good, and its nice sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hyugahater45
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

Got them faster than I thought i would. They look great and feel great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerstone1000
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

I think site and those product is great I use it every day now so thank you :).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margol02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

These headsets work great!! They were bought for the grandchildren so they can interact with other XBox players.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bza654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Excellent It works well for its value..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goulsbra23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Received after the expected delivery date, but contacted miniinthebox.com who were quick top respond and very helpful. Have not taken item out of the packaging as it is a gift for my nephew, but it arrived in one piece, well packaged and looks good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest