English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amaranth89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Exactly as product photo. Makes a great gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stavria-15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

vERY cute watch!! i am in love with it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sswanson9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

I was very happy with my butterfly keychain watch. I have purchased simular watches in stores before and this was every bit as nice and the price was much better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Kwalitatief super en zo ziet deze er ook uit!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amdiaz1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Es tal y como viene en la web, aun no se lo he regalado a mi amiga pero estoy segura de que le va a encantar. Esta semana se lo dare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arielalejandro_1085
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

MUY BUEN DISEÑO Y COMBINACION DE COLORES, GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cvdp1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

Sleutelhangers ontvangen (ik had er gelijk 2 besteld)
levertijd vrij snel, in goeie orde ontvangen, en zeer tevreden over aankoop en levering.
Vlinder is heel mooi groen.

ik had wel iets extra betaald in het geval het pakje kwijt zou komen of beschadigd aan zou komen. Maar alles tip top in orde.
zal zeker in de toekomst weer bestellen , en hoop dat jullie de andere sleutelhangers ook weer op voorraad krijgen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keldkirkebye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

virkelig pænt udført ur, virker perfekt, latterligt billigt!! :0)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ztv.7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Замечательная вещица! Подарить не стыдно, но жалко, себе оставить хочется...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 89206571508
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Очень качественный товар за такие деньги.Не смотря на праздники быстрая доставка.Очень милый подарок ,как знак внимания на любой повод ,особенно для молодой девушки или ребенка. СПАСИБО!!! Классный поставщик!!! Супер качество и цена!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest