English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (355 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 18, 2015

nice item made of quality material and well manufactured nice item made of quality material and well manufactured

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2014

happy to have received this, along with the other bracelets on sale, I ordered. Was a bit hesitant (actually more skeptical) about ordering overseas because of credit card fraud and identity theft very prevalent but I was pleasantly surprised that the transaction and doing business with mini and light in the box were very satisfactory and exceeded my expectations. All arrived in perfect condition except for one watch with a broken face. For this specific merchandise, however, I give it and Mini and Light in the box 10 stars :) happy to have received this, along with the other bracelets on sale, I ordered. Was a bit hesitant (actually more skeptical) about ordering overseas because of credit card fraud and identity theft very prevalent but I was pleasantly surprised that the transaction and doing business with mini and light in the box were very satisfactory and exceeded my expectations. All arrived in perfect condition except for one watch with a broken face. For this specific merchandise, however, I give it and Mini and Light in the box 10 stars :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

Good delivery, items as descrived. Good delivery, items as descrived.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2014

Great, but quality of the metal is a little bit bad. But for 1 euro Im happy enough, will buy again! Great, but quality of the metal is a little bit bad. But for 1 euro Im happy enough, will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2014

very happy withe dealing of the website.

very easy transactions and hassle free delivery.
very happy withe dealing of the website.

very easy transactions and hassle free delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 02, 2014

good product, good quality, fast shipping good product, good quality, fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2014

Very nice looking for its price. Feels nice to the skin. Very nice looking for its price. Feels nice to the skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2016

Good, I e recomeces THIS a usar avo and its aceso,s Good, I e recomeces THIS a usar avo and its aceso,s

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 11, 2015

loved this. so cool i love how it fit. the color is really beautiful. i also like that you can make it loose or tighten it. my sister loved it so much she took it from me. loved this. so cool i love how it fit. the color is really beautiful. i also like that you can make it loose or tighten it. my sister loved it so much she took it from me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 17, 2015

gfgggggggvggtgyhhbhhhbhhhhhbnjnnhnm gfgggggggvggtgyhhbhhhbhhhhhbnjnnhnm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest