English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by malene.hj
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Feb 22, 2013

I love this case! It was exactly the color I wanted and it was super easy to put on :) I gladly recommend this to any costumer. I love this case! It was exactly the color I wanted and it was super easy to put on :) I gladly recommend this to any costumer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunrise162
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

I love the color its the perfect shade of purple I was looking for, its more of a pastel lavender so its super cute, the quality is very good too, fits perfectly in my MacBook Pro 13" mid 2012. I love the color its the perfect shade of purple I was looking for, its more of a pastel lavender so its super cute, the quality is very good too, fits perfectly in my MacBook Pro 13" mid 2012.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norhereyyantie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good quality.. Nice color and perfectly fit to my MacBook Pro.. Really love it.. No problem with the shipping.. Good quality.. Nice color and perfectly fit to my MacBook Pro.. Really love it.. No problem with the shipping..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jocelinguevara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

great quality and amazing price! apple charged me $60 why buy it there when its better here! great quality and amazing price! apple charged me $60 why buy it there when its better here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hooba-81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

excellent
good seller fast shipping
excellent
good seller fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maisoonzzz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Received the item in a good shape and as expected. Received the item in a good shape and as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amina_naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Great Quality! Fits perfectly. Worth buying in other colours. Great Quality! Fits perfectly. Worth buying in other colours.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sadie.knott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

adorable, clean, perfect fit. Filters on bottom so computer doesnt overheat. I have 2 of these and will continue to buy them! adorable, clean, perfect fit. Filters on bottom so computer doesnt overheat. I have 2 of these and will continue to buy them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little_angel_1982_2k6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

omg l am in love with this purple.. its beautiful. I Normally go for pink and wanted to try purple for a change. Its perfect thank you guys. its such a beautiful purple. It looks really nice if you love purple you will love this xx omg l am in love with this purple.. its beautiful. I Normally go for pink and wanted to try purple for a change. Its perfect thank you guys. its such a beautiful purple. It looks really nice if you love purple you will love this xx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v.q.b.2011
  • Jun 29, 2013

is for macbook pro A1181, year 2007? is for macbook pro A1181, year 2007?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Protective Crystal Case Purple
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case For New MacBook Pro 13 15 Air 11 13 Pro Retina 13 15 Macbook 12 Case Cover PVC Material Transparent Halloween Day 3D Cartoon MacBook Case
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pure Color Notebook Bag Sleeves for New MacBook Pro 15.4 Macbook Pro 13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3
1% buyUSD $ 9.29
 Handbags Sleeves for Flower Textile Material Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch Macbook
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for MacBook Air 13.3" Solid Color Plastic Material Transparent Crystal Hard Protective Top Flip Open Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbag for MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Canvas Material Top Selling Solid Color Canvas Zipper bag with Keyboard Cover
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Grid Pattern Canvas Material Shockproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 MacBook Case for Macbook Flower Polycarbonate Material Mac Cases & Mac Bags & Mac Sleeves
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Fabric Computer Bag Notebook Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 Sleeve for Macbook 12" Macbook Air 11"/13" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
2% buyUSD $ 6.79
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material The New black Felt Bag
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay Case for Macbook Pro 13.3"/15.4" Solid Color Plastic Material  Dull Polish Hard Case
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MacBook Case for MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Air 11-inch MacBook Pro 13-inch with Retina display Mandala TPU Material
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13.3" Macbook Air 11.6"/13.3" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 for Touch Bar New MacBook Pro 13.3/15.4 Macbook Pro with Retina 12/13.3/15.4 MacBook Air 11.6/13.3 Ultra-Thin Protection Sleeves
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material Woolfelt Cover Case
4% buyUSD $ 9.29
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For MacBook Air Pro 11.6 13.3 15.4 inch Retain Case Cover Cartoon Drawing Painting Decorate Protector for New MacBook Coconut Tree Pattern
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11" Macbook Pro 13"/15" Solid Color Carbon Fiber Material New Fashion Soft Sleeve Bag Case
6% buyUSD $ 11.69
 For MacBook Air 11.6 13.3 Pro 13.3 Case Cover with Pattern Rhinestone PC Hard Protective Shell Matte Transparent
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13" MacBook Pro 13" with Retina display Solid Color Textile Material Simple Leisure Style
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeve for Macbook Pro 13.3" Solid Color Textile Material Wool Felt Ultrabook Sleeve Bag Laptop Inner Case Cover
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Case for Macbook 13" Macbook Air 11"/13" Macbook Pro 13"/15" MacBook Pro 13"/15" with Retina display Cool Skulls Plastic Material Scrawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 MacBook Case for New MacBook Pro 15-inch New MacBook Pro 13-inch Macbook Pro 15-inch MacBook Air 13-inch Macbook Pro 13-inch Macbook Air
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags for MacBook Air 13-inch Flower Tree Nylon Material Mac Cases & Mac Bags & Mac Sleeves
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Case for Macbook Air 13.3" Solid Color PU Leather Material High Quality Luxury PU Leather Full MacBook Case
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
ATest