English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (138 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 26, 2015

Very happy with the case of my ipad mini. It was packaged appropriately and arrived on time. Very happy with the case of my ipad mini. It was packaged appropriately and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

All super! Thanx a lot! Good quality and delivery! All super! Thanx a lot! Good quality and delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2014

Fits perfectly.
Great item. Thanks
Fits perfectly.
Great item. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2014

Fiddkekozlslskdolzlslsoslzlzlsls Fiddkekozlslskdolzlslsoslzlzlsls

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2014

I order it 28/8/2014 and it came 6/10/2014! the item is as descripted! I order it 28/8/2014 and it came 6/10/2014! the item is as descripted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

Great item, good description, timely delivery Great item, good description, timely delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2014

Perfect, the best that Ive bought.
We know that we have to wait a lot for the shipping, but is this what it is.
Perfect, the best that Ive bought.
We know that we have to wait a lot for the shipping, but is this what it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2013

Good! ++++++++++++++++++++++++ Good! ++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 09, 2013

I bought black, green and orange covers to go with the Smart Covers I already have and I must say theyre awesome!
They have the right amount of flex in them to make it easy to put on and take off with ease, less likely to crack and also feels great in the hand..! Mite have to buy some more....
I bought black, green and orange covers to go with the Smart Covers I already have and I must say theyre awesome!
They have the right amount of flex in them to make it easy to put on and take off with ease, less likely to crack and also feels great in the hand..! Mite have to buy some more....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2013

Great product.. really beautiful ♥ Great product.. really beautiful ♥

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest