English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (127 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 21, 2016

the screenprotectors were very good and easy to place the screenprotectors were very good and easy to place

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 20, 2015

fit perfect. nice. good lokking. perfect. fit perfect. nice. good lokking. perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2015

Perfect fit for my iPhone 5s, no damage, and easy to use. Perfect fit for my iPhone 5s, no damage, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2015

P E R F E C T ! Great screen protector, easy to put on phone = FAB P E R F E C T ! Great screen protector, easy to put on phone = FAB

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

Easy to apply. Good material.
Cheap and useful.
I would buy it again, when i need it again.
Easy to apply. Good material.
Cheap and useful.
I would buy it again, when i need it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2015

3 front and back screen protectors for that price is excellent! 3 front and back screen protectors for that price is excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2015

Very good Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(3PCS) and good quality! Very good Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(3PCS) and good quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

Great products at low prices. Efficient processing and shipment Great products at low prices. Efficient processing and shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2014

perfect.............................................................................. perfect..............................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2014

Fits perfect on my IPhone 5S and it looks perfect!! Fits perfect on my IPhone 5S and it looks perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest