English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by c.catambay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

I haven't recieve my package yet!
Can I change my shipping Address?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sippiom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Quality was very good and would order again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by feets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Eerst heel goed het scherm poetsen (doekjes zitten erbij), dan aanbrengen en met plakband nog eventueel stofjes verwijderen. Luchtbellen wegwrijven en dan heb je een mooie bescherming voor je telefoon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasmine-haensch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

einfach großartig und dann auch noch zu diesem günstigen Preis. und perfekt, um es mit der ganzen familie zu teilen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.reymondclair
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

reçu rapidement et conforme à la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frank.crommentuijn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect aan te brengen. werkt uitstekend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muniee-xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

ik heb ze binnen en het is echt een aanrader.
zo krijg ik geen krasjes op mijn telefoon.
ik zeg DDOENNN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greeciacr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Bueno, fácil de poner! Y además, el envio fue en tiempo indicado. OK!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torpedo_125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

COME DESCRIZIIONE, PERFETTE, VELOCE SPEDIZIONE ORDINATO E IN 7 GIORNI è ARRIVATO consiglio a tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemppi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

olen tyytyväinen tuotteeseen............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600(7PCS)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Soft Gel Solid Color Protective Back Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab3/8.0
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Tempered Glass Screen Protector
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 (3 pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Magic Spider®0.2mm 2.5D Private Brand Damage Protection Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S6
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) Front Screen Protector High Definition (HD) 9H Hardness 2.5D Curved edge
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5Pcs High Transparency LCD Crystal Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Samsung Galaxy J5
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung A5 2017 FUSHUN 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest