English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 27, 2015

wow c trop coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll wow c trop coollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

It was ok, delivery was on time It was ok, delivery was on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2015

Great for the price.it fit the phone just right. Great for the price.it fit the phone just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2015

Good quality screen protector. Happy. Good quality screen protector. Happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

just as advertized. no problems.. just as advertized. no problems..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2014

............................................................................................ ............................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 29, 2014

Screen guard is perfect for my phone and I will be telling my friends to order them too! Screen guard is perfect for my phone and I will be telling my friends to order them too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2015

This cover works. Easy to apply and stays put. This cover works. Easy to apply and stays put.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

its ok........................................................................................................................... its ok...........................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

nice one like it fit on my galaxy s5 nice one like it fit on my galaxy s5

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest