English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by  Jennifer Ambroise
  • Jun 14, 2011

I bought this cover qbout 6 months ago and i am still using it now. Its a rich leather feel to it and is very litel Love it I bought this cover qbout 6 months ago and i am still using it now. Its a rich leather feel to it and is very litel Love it

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2010

so good so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2011

At first when I got the product I noticed it didnt correspond 100% with the picture. The color is a more mud color and has a less impurities, most likely it was a newer version. The sleeve fits perfectly and protects my iPad from scratches. Good to carry the iPad around in without being a casewhore.Recommended! At first when I got the product I noticed it didnt correspond 100% with the picture. The color is a more mud color and has a less impurities, most likely it was a newer version. The sleeve fits perfectly and protects my iPad from scratches. Good to carry the iPad around in without being a casewhore.Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2010

It is a good choice of Ipad light cover worth all money I paid. Very useful. It is a good choice of Ipad light cover worth all money I paid. Very useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Zara Smith
  • Aug 13, 2010

Leather is so luxurious to the touch! Leather is so luxurious to the touch!

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Guido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2010

I was tossing between getting this or just a back cover. I got this because it protects screen and back. I just use the cover as a place mat when I place my ipad on the table. I was tossing between getting this or just a back cover. I got this because it protects screen and back. I just use the cover as a place mat when I place my ipad on the table.

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Patria Nery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2010

I like the little hole at the bottom of the bag to help you push the ipad out. Love clever design. I like the little hole at the bottom of the bag to help you push the ipad out. Love clever design.

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Tod Mead
  • Jul 17, 2010

This thing is all leather. Looks really expensive and will wear away to have that lovely old leather appearance. This thing is all leather. Looks really expensive and will wear away to have that lovely old leather appearance.

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest