English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (253 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by koshkaassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

пришло очень быстро, спасибо огромное. меньше чем за 2 недели.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1eliseeva.a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Все супер. Пришло через 2 недели. Нравится!!!! Правда попала на новый год в Китае! Пришлось ждать месяц до отправки(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandymoy92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Good quality for the price. I only used the back protector so far.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dragosserbanoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

SUPER. Recomand tuturor! Este exact ca in descriere!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alowifi.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

very nice i recomend this website!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aysegulyilmaz86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Great products and service. Very helpful staff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihnea.ratte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

very nice quality for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhara.anoos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

when i purchase this i was afraid that it might be what i expect but i was surprise that perfectly fit on my phone and that i didn't have a problem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hudaa9600
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Good service
Thank you
Received well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

A very good screen protector for its money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Matte PET Front + Back Screen Protector Guard Film Set for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 [8-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S(4PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2.5D Front and Back Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for iPhone 5/5S(0.26mm)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For  iPhone SE 5s 5 Screen Protectors 9H HD Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Higher Hardness Toughened Film
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector with Microfiber Cloth for iPhone 5 / 5S /5C
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 [2-Pack] Premium High Definition Clear Screen Protectors for iPhone 5C
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 [3-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [7-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass High Definition (HD) / 9H Hardness / Explosion Proof Front Screen Protector Scratch Proof / Anti-Fingerprint
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HZBYC® Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S/5C/SE
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [4-Pack] Front and Back Retina Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest