English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by youngcorky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent! This is a great quality case. I live in the UK and my order was dispatched and delivered within 8 days !!!! Love this site, will be ordering from it again. :) THANK YOU!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beccadowns-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

my second favourite case I ordered :) this case is beyond cute, even though it says heart pattern I believe it's leopard print that's why I ordered it. it's easy to put together and looks soooo nice on :) it holds together well I have not dropped my phone with this case on but I feel like it would hold nice together! I seen this case on amazon in the summer sadly it didn't ship to Canada.. so when I found it on here I haddd to get it, it came in exactly 10 days

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jen005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Самый милый и красивый чехол из всех, что я заказывала! Понравился сразу. Посылка пришла вовремя. Качество и цена очень радует! Спасибо, miniinthebox! Хоть и сомневалась, боялась заказывать. Думала не придет, но все обошлось! так что заказывайте, не бойтесь!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathy.gn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Produtos de ótima qualidade, recomendo ! Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas a beleza e a qualidade compensou.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathanag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

é linda! de policarbonato, material otimo!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrinafeel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

achei bonita mais queria mais rosa pois é bem clara! e parece bem frágil!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla.garcia78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Amei essa case... ela é lindaaaa...
Mas pra quem tem as unhas compridas como as minhas é uma pouco difícil p/ removêlas !
Recomendo e muito :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fee_L_1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

In eerste instantie vond ik hem tegenvallen, omdat hij heel anders is dan dat je verwacht! Maar het is echt het beste hoesje wat ik gehad heb! Makkelijk er om te doen en zit erg stevig vast! Verder voelt hij erg fijn aan en blijft lang mooi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bimbact91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

E' fantastica.. la adoro.. la sto infatti cercando in altre fantasie=)
aderisce alla perfezione al mio iphone ed è comoda=) consigliatissima 5 stelle=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiki-001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

подошел идеально)он самый красивый.сразу же одела)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest