English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by i.apostolopoulos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

Very good case.as I expected it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by etapiach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

It is a good product, it looks like leather, has the blackberry logo on it, feels nice in the hands, and i is cheap.
One thing: it does not turns off your bb when you it, but for me it s ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anto_sagy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

It was really a nice product which I received at such a good price in Mini in the box and really thanks a lot for the product which in turn made me to get confident in the site and order many more product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tappamatte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

the case is really fine and similar to the original one, shipment was in timing and foc, so very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martinarossano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

very beautiful and cheap perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scualo79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

All perfect. Received soon and in good condition. The cover seems practically the one offered by the BB house.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiefer_sirrush
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Bought for my 9300, perfect !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by basriakcer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Its a very successful business. Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruno.coutelot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

excellent! adapts well to various black

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wollysan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Perfect, low cost, excellent realism, you obviously notice the difference from the originals

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest