English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by borvel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Шикарно "сел" на мой айфон. Пока ни у кого такого же не видел , и мне это нравится!
Спасибо, MiniInTheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jann.vernes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2012

Varen var som forventet. Meget fornøyd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wesley.med
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Mercadoria linda,
de ótima qualidade,
rápida entrega,
ótimo atendimento,
ótimo preço !!!!

Irei comprar sempre nesse site é tudo ótimo!!!!

* Só queria q o prazo de entrega fosse um pouco menor, aqui para a Bahia ainda demora um pouco a chegar as encomendas, de resto tá tudo perfeito!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anyaprusakova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

Доставили в срок! Выглядит точно как на картинке, материал твердый пластик, картинка яркая и глянцевая. Размер подошел идеально.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jucilene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

As minhas case chegaram com um mês, tive que buscar no correio sendo que eu nem sai no dia da entrega.
Infelizmente paguei 101,21 de tributo. Mas apesar disso veio ok, só duas capinhas que vieram com cores diferentes. O valor da minha compra foi 150.88.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jobkamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

perfect perfect perfect. helemaal verkocht. mooiste iphone hoesje wat ik heb gezien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinki_mackica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Love it...it is great...tnx :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good, very good, Very good, very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by era.n1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

I'm very pleased with the product. THANKS very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest