English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (526 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tati_f_22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Adorei a capa.. Fica mesmo a medida e combina bem com o protector de ecrã cor de rosa.. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erica.b.moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Simplesmente amei esta case! Protege bem o iPhone e é super linda! Comprei esta e mais duas de cores diferentes (azul e roxa). Vale a pena comprar! Comprei dia 06/01 e chegou hoje, dia 07/02. Exatos 24 dias úteis.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daalol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

This product has a very good quality! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Elle est souple et résistante à la fois, elle a sauver la mise à mon iphone plus d'une fois. Elle protège vraiment bien :)
Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunaandrade850
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

linda amei... pena que demorou quase 4 meses...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patriciacristhine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Bonita
a cor é um rosa bem forte
protege bem o celular

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liviacuomo1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

molto bella sillicone morbido ma resistente arrivata anche prima dei tempi previsti sito affidabilissmo complimenti come da foto ugualissima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clara.arian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

J'ai commandée cette coque et je ne regrette pas du tout cet achat ! C'est la Meilleure ♥. Elle protège vos boutons : " + et " , elle protège le bouton vérouillage , et les bords du bas de votre iphone ainsi que votre bouton home ! Ce qui est une grande qualité. De quoi le protéger des petites poussières .. Elle rentre parfaitement dans votre iphone 4/4S. Très facile à mettre et très facile à enlever , protège vraiment bien. En différent coloris ! que demander de plus ! Je l'adore ♥ Je la recommande .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loraine_zanella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Super ansiosa esperando meus cases!!!!
Site super lindo e seguro!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ove4ka1596
  • Dec 12, 2012

Очень классный чехол, на айфоне сидит очень хорошо, я довольна!
Посылка шла около 33,5 недель.(Москва)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest