English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1028 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angelheaven_lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Okay, so I bought this in Dec. 2011 and it's almost 2 full years later and this product is still in mint condition and has also kept my controller in perfect shape! NO scratches or dings thanks to the durable silicone case!! And the color is a perfect match! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorraine_mathieu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

feels awesome great price green looks really cool on black controller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by starloizou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Nice quality , great price , love it ! Thnx !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kahn.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice silicone case! Fits perfectly on the PS3 controller. It protects the controller from scratches and gives you a nice grip when playing! Strongly recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maartenmrmtr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, easy to mount, provides additional grip and of course protection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am from South Africa. I was told by a friend about this website and all the great stuff you can purchase online with superb savings and quality products. As you are aware many people are afraid to purchase online, and donot want to furnish their account details due to the high rate of cyber crime thorough the world, and at first i was also sceptical of buying online, but i gave it a try.

My goods arrived about 3 weeks later all packed and intact. I was really amazed and excited. All the items that i bought was of excellent quality and the best part was some of the items were still not available in our country, so i began to show off my stuff to friends and family. Light and Mini in the box are professional people , who sell quality items.Their shipping times are reasonable. Please donot hesitate to buy from their website as your account details are 100% safe and your ordered items do really arrive. Their customer service is also fantastic as once your ordered is payed for and ready for shipment, their send you and email to keep you updated on the status of your order.

Well done guys, keep up the good work , i am now hooked on your site and a customer for life. Just bought more stuff over the week , cant wait for it to arrive.The PSP covers are really cheap and i can bet you that you would never get it cheaper any where in the world. Please feel free to drop me a mail Ishal@kib.co.za for any help or information.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele-bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Fantastico copre il controller perfettamente e nn lo fa scivolare consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaled-elg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Ik vind hem echt handig nu glijd de controller minder snel uit mijn hand ik raad u aan om hem te halen

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmx_eliasfreire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Super confiança. otimo produto!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ca.donega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Meu irmão amou a capa do controle,muito linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller  (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.15
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.45
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 10.22
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.81
 20pcs 10 colors Thumbstick Grips Skin Cover for PS3 XBOX 360 One WII U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 3
7% buyUSD $ 11.15
 Replacement Controller Case Assembly Kit Set for PS3 Controller Orange/Purple/Pink
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Ps3 Mini Plane Charge
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Protective Dual-Color Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Brown and White)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thumbsticks Joystick Grips for PS3 PS2 Xbox 360(10 PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest