English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Claudia
  • May 16, 2011

Io adoro tutto ciò che è fashon e stiloso e qua ho trovato pane per i miei denti. La cosa che mi fa gasare ancora di più è che la mia collega che di solito è sempre avanti questa volta quando le ho mostrato questo sito è rimasta senza parole.
Non vedo l'ora di utilizzare tutte le cose che ho ordinato.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dujak222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2011

Very nice! My girlfriend loves them! she change one every week! good quality great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heset
  • Mar 30, 2011

Lovely cases with flowers. gives the phone new happy style.
Very good with five different cases to swap with.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonella
  • Mar 13, 2011

le custodie sono carine...ma nn sono quelle con i cuoricini che avevo ordinato...ma con delle immagini totalmente differenti...

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidgj1587
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Estan bien y muy variadas aunque con el tiempo se quedan blancas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by durandeau
  • Mar 29, 2011

je suis très contente de l'achat de coque pour iphone 4 en silicone, elles sont très belle, facile a installer, très souple et résistante, envoie très rapide, très satisfaisant. cordielament

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flavia
  • Mar 28, 2011

Ho acquistato una serie di cover per iphone 4 a costo modico... sono arrivate a casa senza problemi e senza costi di spedizione.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimini333
  • Jan 21, 2011

je suis très contente de mon achat sur ce site, une coque pour iphone 4 en silicone avec un très beau dessin, envoie rapide , félicitation, je recommanderai votre site.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest