English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (51 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qatwa21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

loved the design and had to order much more to give out as gifts at my sisters birthday party:) loved the design and had to order much more to give out as gifts at my sisters birthday party:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kat_konst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Super case! I ordered it in black color!! Super case! I ordered it in black color!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseph.burd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Awesome color and durability. Great product Awesome color and durability. Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djbender1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2012

Loved this product! it makes my iPhone look very pretty now! :D Loved this product! it makes my iPhone look very pretty now! :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edyjatuba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I indicate the salesperson. The cases are of excellent quality. product 100% perfect. 5 stars I indicate the salesperson. The cases are of excellent quality. product 100% perfect. 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geloyki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Looks ok, material is pure plastic though. Would not protect from a hard fall.
If you intend on treating harshly your iphone, i would suggest to look for a cover with more rubber. Overall fits well on the phone and the design is nice. Fast delivery.
Looks ok, material is pure plastic though. Would not protect from a hard fall.
If you intend on treating harshly your iphone, i would suggest to look for a cover with more rubber. Overall fits well on the phone and the design is nice. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desylu2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

I like the product it fits well
Love the color it is very pretty
I like the product it fits well
Love the color it is very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emehman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

It scratches easily but I have received many compliments on it It scratches easily but I have received many compliments on it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.boutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

I really like this cover. It snaps all the way around. It does get scratched with use but that is expected. I really like this cover. It snaps all the way around. It does get scratched with use but that is expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickywolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

They did not have a color that I wanted, nevertheless I like it because of its cute design. They did not have a color that I wanted, nevertheless I like it because of its cute design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest