English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by wvh_adsl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

All Ok. Great insurance possibility for custom charges All Ok. Great insurance possibility for custom charges

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mja4web
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

This is exactly the same as my friends breadboard, and he paid 8 times as much as I did.
This is perfect for experimenting with my Arduino. Thank you for excellent service and excellent products.
This is exactly the same as my friends breadboard, and he paid 8 times as much as I did.
This is perfect for experimenting with my Arduino. Thank you for excellent service and excellent products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Havent had a chance to test it, but looks well made! Havent had a chance to test it, but looks well made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meikalainenfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Reasonably priced shield with very usable breadboard. Reasonably priced shield with very usable breadboard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mycomycul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Works great even this cheap. Fit perfectly on arduino Works great even this cheap. Fit perfectly on arduino

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Great product and great price! No complaints and I have nothing else to add to that. Great product and great price! No complaints and I have nothing else to add to that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vruben89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I really like it just what I needed for my Arduino projects I really like it just what I needed for my Arduino projects

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kcsakanyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

It arrived in good quality, everything was fine. It arrived in good quality, everything was fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Fast and professional order handling procedures coupled to actually fast 34 business days delivery as promised. You can not get a more prompt and accurate service than this anymore Fast and professional order handling procedures coupled to actually fast 34 business days delivery as promised. You can not get a more prompt and accurate service than this anymore

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pekka.suikka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

All items received now in good condition. Thanks! All items received now in good condition. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prototype Shield with Mini Breadboard For (For Arduino) (ProtoShield)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 (For Arduino) Ethernet Shield with Wiznet W5100 Ethernet Chip/ TF Slot
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KEYES  NANO IO Expansion Board Shield for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Sale High Quality Atmega2560 Funduino Mega 2560 R3 For Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield w/ Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Prototype Shield Protoshield V3 Expansion Board with Mini Bread Board for (For Arduino) MEGA
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nano V3.0 for Arduino (Works with Official Arduino Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UNO R3 Microcontroller Development Board Enhanced ATmega328P for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Prototype Shield ProtoShield Extension Board for (For Arduino) Nano UNO Duemilanove
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Screw Shield V2 Terminal Expansion Boards for Arduino - Red (2 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nano V3.0 AVR ATmega328 P-20AU Module Board & USB Cable for Arduino Blue + Black
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 UNO R3 Board Module + Ethernet Shield W5100 Module for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Nano V3.0 ATmega328P Improve Controller Boards for Arduino (5 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (For Arduino) Mega2560 ATmega2560-16AU USB Board
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bread Board 400 Mini Prototype Solderless Self-Adhensive Breadboard
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New nano V3.0 Module ATMEGA328P-AU Improved Version for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DIY 16 in 1 Sensor Module Kit for Raspberry Pi
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 IIC / I2C Serial LCD 2004 Module Display for (For Arduino) (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 HC-06 Wireless Bluetooth Transceiver RF Main Module Serial for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 300PCS 3mm  LED Emitting Light Diode Kit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 16 x 2 LCD Keypad Shield for (For Arduino) Uno Mega Duemilanove
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Electronics DIY (For Arduino) LCD Module 1602, White on Blue with Backlight
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 140pcs U Shape Solderless Breadboard Jumper Cable Wire (For Arduino) Shield
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
ATest