English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Alex B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This works great with my old ps2 controllers.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikola.rozic3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

odlicno sve radi great everything works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANE1ATHA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

very good product.
Great Price.
Excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Xhizors
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

Yo,
Hab eine PS2 und wollte die Controller am PC für Games wie Rocket League benutzen.
Das Anschließen verlief wie geschmiert. Einfach PS2 Controller rein in den Adapter, dann ab in den USB Port reingeschoben und schon funktionierts.

Ich würde den x360ce Emulator empfehlen, falls es irgendwelche Probleme im Spiel beim Erkennen des Controllers gibt.

lg S

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodymens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Beste medekoper,

Ik heb van dit artikel 3 stuks besteld op 10 january 2016.
Dit is netjes op 13 january 2016 verzonden. Ik heb het pakketje op 16 februari 2016 binnengekregen. Na 34 dagen binnengekregen met Super-saver verzending van een geschatte verzendtijd tussen de 10 tot 20 dagen.
Naja prima, ik had geen haast.

Ze werken perfect ik kan hierbij mijn oude ps2 controllers aansluiten op mijn ps3.
Het is plug-and-play dus ze doen het gelijk en je hoeft dus niet aan de instellingen te vriemelen.
Ik heb zelf omdat mijn ps3 ultra slim maar 2 usb poorten had een usb hub besteld welke meerdere uitgangen tegelijkertijd ondersteund4.
Nu is het dus mogelijk om 5 bedraade controllers aan te sluiten om op te laden en de ps2 controllers want deze zitten constant in de hubnetzoals de ps4 controlles want deze zijn backwards compatible. En is er nog ruimte voor 2 draadloze controllers.
In totaal dus 7 controllers aan kunnen sluiten ben er helemaal happy mee!
Zeker omdat alle 3 mijn ps2 controllers stof lagen te vangen en nu dus weer volop gebruikt kunnen worden. Ik had niet verwacht dat ze alle 3 tegelijk aangesloten konden worden maar dit blijkt dus wel te kunnen. EN ZELFS DE TRILFUNCTIE blijkt ondersteunde te zijn!!
Zeker kopen dus want voor deze +-15 euro ben je veel beter uit dan 3 nieuwe ps3 controllers t.w.v. 60 euro per stuk.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davisbobby176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

VERY AFFORDABLE. I BOUGHT A COUPLE BECAUSE OF THE GREAT PRICE. COOL ITEM. RECOMMEND FOR THOSE LOOKING TO SAVE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tpardoen83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

I tried this on several games and my ps2 controllers worked exactly the same as those FAR to expensive ps3 controllers.

Awesome find.


10/10 !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christer Lindell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Klockren leverans. Fungerar utmärkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JoaoVitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2017

produto de ótima qualidade e atendeu as expectativas

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cable and Adapters 147 Sony PS2
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.35
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.35
 PS2 to HDMI Converter Adapter with 3.5mm Audio Output for HDTV HDMI Monitor
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PS2 to USB Controller Converter (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 8.36
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Game Save Memory Card for PS2 128MB
3% buyUSD $ 5.51
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 8.36
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Analog Controller 2 for PS2
5% buyUSD $ 9.29
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 1.87
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
6% buyUSD $ 8.18
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
6% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Wireless Controller for PS3
7% buyUSD $ 8.27
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
8% buyUSD $ 7.35
 Cable and Adapters 147 for PS2
8% buyUSD $ 8.36
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
9% buyUSD $ 9.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest