English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sanjain0105
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i got my order really thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shishkin.anton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Чехол хороший...от падения и дождя защитит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saurabh221089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Nothing can better in quality and design. Color is also cool, hook is also provided. Price tag is reasonable. Miniinthebox.com is the best site to shop from.

Only drawback in this case is that, it doesn't have any internal pocket to keep memory card or battery safe inside the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyl61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2016

The service is excellent on all accounts. Thanks to Mini In The Box. Awesome delivery. I am most pleased indeed.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edumpg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Tal e qual o pretendido, entrega rápida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandi.poposki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Great items, speed A++++ i Will buy some more, just what i need it... Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakshitha.org92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

good service............................................................................................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florade1310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Conforme à la description. Parfait pour transporter mon petit appareil photo sans l'abimer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Helt i orden som sædvanlig også denne gang.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tj.deleeuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Prima tasje, is van goede kwaliteit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest