English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by christaras23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

great material of that case i use it for my tablet !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

El paquete llego desde pues de 23 días
El producto tal como la descripción.
Compra recomendable
Solo queda probar durabilidad
**********************************

The product has receipt after 23 days before the payment.
It is as the description and woks correctly
Only rest see the durability
Its probably I will repeat another buy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by race.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

I would have given you 5 stars but I was promised delivery 5 to 8 business days and it took much longer, it was late for my Granddaughter birtday. But I must say the items were very nicely made and fit really well, price was amazing Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cilou_972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

perfect, as on the description. my daughter likes them a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manoliporras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

very nice I love the purple color and is very good quality pity that I would not have asked before because my tablet is broken.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saje46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Very nice tablet case, happy with my purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by infodar-1602
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

I liked the cover-stand. For such money super. Delivered quickly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosportomg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Top stuff! VERY GOOD!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jazzmak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

very good quality I am in a hurry

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.marylaure
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2017

product according to its description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PU Leather Capa Tablet 8 Polegadas Protective Skin Case Stand Cover For universal 7 Inch Tablet Case
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Leather Case For Tablet 360 Degree Rotate Leather Case Cover Stand for Universal Android Tablet 7" inch 3-berna
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotate Leather Case Cover Stand for Android Tablet 8" inch Tab Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal 10" Inch Tablet Case 360 Rotate Leather Stand Case Cover For 10 Inch Tab Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal PU Leather Stand Cover Case For 7 Inch Tablet PC Pure Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Auto-Sleep/Wake Leather Cases For 7 inch Universal Cover Case with Smart Stand Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Universal PU Leather Stand Case Cover For 8 inch Android Tablet Cases For Samsung Apple iPad
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aokdis Universal Polka Dot Leather Stand Case Cover For Android Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Lenovo A7600 10.1\'\'Stand Litchi PU Leather Case Cover Capa Para For Lenovo Tab A10-70 A7600 Smart Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for ASUS ZenPad 10 Z300CG M/P00C
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Dog PU Leather Stand Cover Case For 7 Inch 8 Inch 9 Inch 10 Inch Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 For Lenovo A7600 10.1\'\'Stand Litchi PU leather Case Cover Capa Para For Lenovo tab a10-70 a7600 Smart Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Unicorn PU Leather Stand Cover Case For 7 Inch 8 Inch 9 Inch 10 Inch Tablet PC
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Luxury Lichee Folio Book PU Leather Stand Case Smart Cover Capa Para for Lenovo Tab A8 A5500 A8-50 5500-h Tablet PC
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Cover Case for Lenovo Tab3 Tab 3 10 Plus X103F X70F TB-X70F TB-X103F with SCreen Film
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Cover Case for Huawei Mediapad T3 7.0 BG2-W09 with Screen Film
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Solid Color Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for Acre B3-A40 10 inch Tablet PC
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dream Catcher Pattern Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy TAB A 10.1 T580N T585N 10.1 inch Tablet PC
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad 8.0 Z380 Z380C Z380CG Tablet
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Print Case Cover for Lenovo Tab4 Tab 4 10 X304F TB-X304F Tab4-X304N TB4-X304 with Screen Protector
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Huawei Honor Note T1 - A21W  Case Luxury Silk Leather Case Cover For Huawei honor T1 - A21W 9.6" Tablet Cover Case
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Owl Pattern Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy TAB A 10.1 T580N T585N 10.1 inch Tablet PC
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 10 Z301MFL Z301ML Z301 with Screen Film
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for HuaWei Media pad T1 7.0
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 7 Inch Printing Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for Lenovo Tab3 7(TB3-730F)(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Amazon New Kindle Cases Ultra Slim PU Leather Case Flip Cover Litchi Grain With Stand Function
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Word Pattern Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Magnetic PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy TAB A 10.1 T580N T585N 10.1 inch Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Amazon Kindle Fire 7 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shy Bear™ Original Style PU Leather Cover Case for Sony Prs-T1 PRS T1 T2 Ebook Reader
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Cartoon Animal PU Leather Stand Cover Case For 7 Inch 8 Inch 9 Inch 10 Inch Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Dog PU Leather Stand Cover Case For 7 Inch 8 Inch 9 Inch 10 Inch Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Closure Style Slim Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Touch Multi Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hop Slim Leather Hand Cover Case For Amazon Kindle 7 Ereader 6〃 Slim Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest