English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jk94544
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Received my items within expected delivery time and it's quality is very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by machi4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

great item meets expectations will recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sirod1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

I love this case. will probably order a second one soon. I also like the fact that it came quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faith72149
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Very functional,good protection, great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kukarramka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

I need cover in this style for iPhone 6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uglubrundur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

very nice my friend quick service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lrheaume
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

perfect fit, very durable. I like the natural color and the place to store cards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by les
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

As great as the Vormor. Also great value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Works as intended, love the item & great customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcdv511
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Delivery took a month but the item is great. Same item was 110.00 at the Apple store I paid 8.99 no shipping and handling. If you can wait, this is the only way to go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Scrub PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Card Slot for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Blossomy Rose Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Christmas Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Wood Grain Tree Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
17% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest