English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (330 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dannir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r_ieraci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Definitely, not worth spending more on the original Samsung cases.
This one is perfect! Get one! :)
Definitely, not worth spending more on the original Samsung cases.
This one is perfect! Get one! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr Zaroc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Works perfectly fine
Product is like descripted
Would recommend
Works perfectly fine
Product is like descripted
Would recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamjosef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Excellent Quality! The item was just as described! Excellent Quality! The item was just as described!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillian.buus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Perfect fit and really makes the use of the mobile work well Perfect fit and really makes the use of the mobile work well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msysk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

i love the color! i think its a good choice. i love the color! i think its a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Value for money, much to my imagination, thank God I found her very satisfie Value for money, much to my imagination, thank God I found her very satisfie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luisesalmeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

I dont get yet, but i thing is very good!!!! I like this web site. I dont get yet, but i thing is very good!!!! I like this web site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Very good. It lets you see the caller ID even when it is closed. The magnet is really practical. You dont need to remove the back cover of the phone to use it. Very good. It lets you see the caller ID even when it is closed. The magnet is really practical. You dont need to remove the back cover of the phone to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geo_tsart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

received on time and in good condition received on time and in good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest