English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
  • by cmundt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

Awesome product. Great to deal with. Fast shipping. Good with Enquiries as well ! Awesome product. Great to deal with. Fast shipping. Good with Enquiries as well !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bijday
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2017

Great cover. Perfect for the wifes purposes. Great cover. Perfect for the wifes purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BrenAFLAC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Took a long time to get here but I love it. Took a long time to get here but I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unhappyCanadian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

love it, phone fits perfectly, have been looking for something like this for a while love it, phone fits perfectly, have been looking for something like this for a while

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

Finally received this phone case, its pretty nice, lots of space for credit cards and hold the phone nicely, love that there is a wrist strap. I wish there was a little pocket for money, but its all good. Finally received this phone case, its pretty nice, lots of space for credit cards and hold the phone nicely, love that there is a wrist strap. I wish there was a little pocket for money, but its all good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by urban_angel980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2016

Love the magnetic removable case I purchused. The ease of keeping the phone and wallet together especially for someone who misplaces everything all the time but being able to remove the phone to use so it doesnt have the heaviness of the wallet in your hand. It was all in great condition too! Love the magnetic removable case I purchused. The ease of keeping the phone and wallet together especially for someone who misplaces everything all the time but being able to remove the phone to use so it doesnt have the heaviness of the wallet in your hand. It was all in great condition too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickersg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

These are great cases and at a really good price, well made and very user-friendly
I have been using mine for about 2 months and it still looks new. Shipping was fast Have used this shop before and will definitely be buying again not that this case will ever wear out!
These are great cases and at a really good price, well made and very user-friendly
I have been using mine for about 2 months and it still looks new. Shipping was fast Have used this shop before and will definitely be buying again not that this case will ever wear out!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crocswijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Very functional leather case, you can put at least 3 cards in but more double is possible so a wallet is no longer needed, at least I dont need one anymore :- Very functional leather case, you can put at least 3 cards in but more double is possible so a wallet is no longer needed, at least I dont need one anymore :-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertonante
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

buono ottimo ecellente buono xxxxxxxxxxx buono ottimo ecellente buono xxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellesfragar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

Product looks good but expect to wait 3 weeks for delivery. Product looks good but expect to wait 3 weeks for delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest