English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 26, 2016

Simple and praktik. I use it almost every day. Simple and praktik. I use it almost every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2014

So far so good...Easy to use. Fantastic! So far so good...Easy to use. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 26, 2014

is a good and quality product
is a good and quality product .......
is a good and quality product
is a good and quality product .......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2014

very very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! very very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 10, 2013

Lightning fast delivery on this, got it within 5 days of ordering which is crazy! So far, works great. Definitely using Miniinthebox again! Lightning fast delivery on this, got it within 5 days of ordering which is crazy! So far, works great. Definitely using Miniinthebox again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2014

Simple and usefull. Some fat shape Simple and usefull. Some fat shape

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 01, 2013

I am impressed with this watch overall. It has a lot of cool functions and keeps accurate time. I like that it displays the date and that you can set it to 24 hour time. The pulse tracker does not seem accurate. It has reported that my heart rate was in the high 50s every time. I like the watch in general. It is sturdy and will likely hold up to abuse well. I am impressed with this watch overall. It has a lot of cool functions and keeps accurate time. I like that it displays the date and that you can set it to 24 hour time. The pulse tracker does not seem accurate. It has reported that my heart rate was in the high 50s every time. I like the watch in general. It is sturdy and will likely hold up to abuse well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2012

I really love this watch!It has many great functions and I feel it is accurate with the heart rate. Its great for outdoor and indoor exercises. The only downside is that it is difficult to check while in motion. I am uncoordinated so I have to check my pulse at a resting point. The price is great and there is no chest strap so it is very convenient. I have recommended this to several friends I love it so much. I really love this watch!It has many great functions and I feel it is accurate with the heart rate. Its great for outdoor and indoor exercises. The only downside is that it is difficult to check while in motion. I am uncoordinated so I have to check my pulse at a resting point. The price is great and there is no chest strap so it is very convenient. I have recommended this to several friends I love it so much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest