English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by awsomedino
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Jul 25, 2013

I couldnt have hoped for a better bracelet. This one is just beautiful and super light, thank you! I couldnt have hoped for a better bracelet. This one is just beautiful and super light, thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quel.justo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

Beautiful bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful bracelet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tracibum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Great. I wear it with a bunch of other braceletss. Great. I wear it with a bunch of other braceletss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinker_bell26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

super stuff!!!! such great quality!!! super stuff!!!! such great quality!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Great Product! Looks exactly as pictured! Came quick! Great Product! Looks exactly as pictured! Came quick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zana.fields
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Love this! i bought more & stack them together. Love this! i bought more & stack them together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apope623
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package. Was going to sell this in my store, but wife loved it so much she decided to keep it for herself right after we opened the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slimleak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Different kind of bracelet but I like Different kind of bracelet but I like

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ohhh_wow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Vintage punk bracelet wooooo! Im lovin it. Vintage punk bracelet wooooo! Im lovin it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ainotuomisto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

This was cheap basic jewerly. I liked it and it fitted well. This was cheap basic jewerly. I liked it and it fitted well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest