English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nathaliacamargo011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

TUDO EM PERFEITO ESTADO, LINDOOOOO, TECIDO OTIMO FICO MT LINDO NA MINHA CACHORRINHA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alk.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

I loved this it looks super cute on my poodles, good qualiity!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladydovelisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

excellent! Looks cute on my dog. She looks cute in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apenguin555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Love my item! Would do business with again! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emcfarland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

So cute!! Fits really well. She's already wearing it and it looks like she loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan.alexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

LOVE!!! I put this shirt directly on my dog. She looks so cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

excellent and comfortable. affordable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chio55325
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

This was sooooo cute, unfortunately I'll have to order another one just because I ordered the wrong size for my dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilyabaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

should bring some laughs, now if only i could get a t shirt like that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ec.hernandez07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

We went to the park for this shirt , a lot if people were saying how cute she looks .
Love it but didn't took pictures because we were having so much fun that we forgot .
She run free like the win . Love the shirt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Cute / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 24.29
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Cartoon Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Orange Yellow Green Blue Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Nail Clipper Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat Green / Pink / Yellow / Purple Winter Bowknot Keep Warm, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rainbow Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Jeans Cute / Cowboy / Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Solid
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Sports Gray Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Cowboy Fashion Jeans Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Soft / Bandanas / Hands free / Cosplay / Casual Solid Red / Black / Blue Fabric / PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Bowknot Black / Blue / Pink / Gold PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Clothes Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Solid Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Stripe White/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest