English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MoLee40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Beautiful bowgreat pricewonderful quality. Ill definitely ve ordering lots more with "miniinthebox".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkpollysue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Adorable and great quality................My dog looked absolutely fab!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bracy_lakendra88
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Its small but cute and came packed great. There was nothing wrong with it look better in person then the website Im just loving everything I ordered from this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrsashaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Love the bow, but shipping take way to long I ordered I think 3 or 4 bows and a dress only received one bow so far, never again will I order from here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mona_hol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Perfect size for my 5 months old pup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slegigi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Cute bow for doggie but not for a little one. Bow is a little large but still nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seecook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

This is just too cute, I just love it on my Bailey. Nice bow, Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elaineeqiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Its bigger than I expected since my dogs face is small but still so cute, it stands out and the quality is excellent !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baranpelingulbag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Thank you very much I loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessbellia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Super cute!Beautiful! Looks fabulous on my yorkie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest